Elected Officials

Find contact information below for all elected officials in RACC’s jurisdiction. Updated May 2020.

Skip to:

City of Portland
Clackamas County
Multnomah County
Washington County
Metro

 

City of Portland

Mayor Ted Wheeler
City of Portland
1221 SW 4th Avenue
Portland, OR 97204
mayorwheeler@PortlandOregon.gov
503.823.4120

Commissioner Chloe Eudaly
City of Portland- City Hall
1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 210
Portland, OR 97204
Chloe@PortlandOregon.gov
503.823.4682

Commissioner Amanda Fritz
City of Portland- City Hall
1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 220
Portland, OR 97204
amanda@portlandoregon.gov
503.823.3008

Commissioner Jo Ann Hardesty
City of Portland- City Hall
1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 230
Portland, OR 97204
joann@portlandoregon.gov
503.823.4151

 

Clackamas County

Chair Jim Bernard
Clackamas County
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
jbernard@co.clackamas.or.us
503.655.8581

Commissioner Ken Humberston
Clackamas County
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
bcc@clackamas.or.us
503.655.8581

Commissioner Paul Savas
Clackamas County
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
psavas@co.clackamas.or.us
503.655.8581

Commissioner Martha Schrader
Clackamas County
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
MSchrader@co.clackamas.or.us
503.655.8581

Commissioner Sonya Fischer
Clackamas County
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
SonyaFischer@co.clackamas.or.us
503.655.8581

 

Multnomah County

Chair Deborah Kafoury
Multnomah County
501 SE Hawthorne
Portland, OR 97214
mult.chair@multco.us
503.988.3308

Commissioner Sharon Meieran
Multnomah County
501 SE Hawthorne
Portland, OR 97214
district1@multco.us

Commissioner Susheela Jayapal
Multnomah County
501 SE Hawthorne
Portland, OR 97214
district2@multco.us

Commissioner Jessica Vega Pederson
Multnomah County
501 SE Hawthorne
Portland, OR 97214
district3@multco.us

Commissioner Lori Stegmann
Multnomah County
501 SE Hawthorne
Portland, OR 97214
district4@multco.us

 

Washington County

Chair Kathryn Harrington
Washington County
155 North First Ave.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
cao@co.washington.or.us
503.846.8681

Commissioner Pam Treece
Washington County
155 North First Ave.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
cao@co.washington.or.us
503.846.8681

Commissioner Roy Rogers
Washington County
155 North First Ave.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
cao@co.washington.or.us
503.846.8681

Comm. Dick Schouten
Washington County
155 North First Ave.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
dick_schouten@co.washington.or.us
503.846.8681

Commissioner Jerry Willey
Washington County
155 North First Ave.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
cao@co.washington.or.us
503.846.8681

 

Metro

Council President Lynn Peterson
Metro, 600 NE Grand Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
lynn.peterson@oregonmetro.gov
503.797.1540

Councilor Sam Chase
Metro, 600 NE Grand Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
sam.chase@oregonmetro.gov
503.797.1540

Councilor Shirley Craddick
Metro, 600 NE Grand Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
shirley.craddick@oregonmetro.gov
503.797.1540

Councilor Craig Dirksen
Metro, 600 NE Grand Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
craig.dirksen@oregonmetro.gov
503.797.1540

Councilor Juan Carlos González
Metro, 600 NE Grand Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
juan.carlos.gonzalez@oregonmetro.gov
503.797.1540

Councilor Christine Lewis
Metro, 600 NE Grand Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
christine.lewis@oregonmetro.gov
503.797.1540

Councilor Bob Stacey
Metro, 600 NE Grand Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
bob.stacey@oregonmetro.gov
503.797.1540