Elected Officials

Find contact information below for all elected officials in RACC’s jurisdiction.

Skip to:

City of Portland
Clackamas County
Multnomah County
Washington County
Metro

City of Portland

Mayor Ted Wheeler
City of Portland
1221 SW 4th Avenue
Portland, OR 97204
mayorwheeler@PortlandOregon.gov
503.823.4120

Commissioner Chloe Eudaly
City of Portland- City Hall
Same address, Room 210
Chloe@PortlandOregopn.gov
503.823.4682

Commissioner Amanda Fritz
City of Portland- City Hall
Same address, Room 220
amanda@portlandoregon.gov
503.823.3008

Commissioner Nick Fish
City of Portland- City Hall
Same address, Room 240
nick@portlandoregon.gov
503.823.3589

Commissioner Dan Saltzman
City of Portland- City Hall
Same address, Room 230
dan@portlandoregon.gov
503.823.4151

Clackamas County

Chair Jim Bernard
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
jbernard@co.clackamas.or.us
503.655.8581

Commissioner Ken Humberston
Same address
bcc@clackamas.us
503.655.8581

Commissioner Paul Savas
Same address
psavas@co.clackamas.or.us
503.655.8581

Commissioner Martha Schrader
Same address
MSchrader@co.clackamas.or.us
503.655.8581

Multnomah County

Chair Deborah Kafoury
Multnomah County
501 SE Hawthorne, Ste 600
Portland, OR 97214
mult.chair@multco.us
503.988.3308

Commissioner Sharon Meieran
Same address
district1@multco.us

Commissioner Loretta Smith
Same address
district2@multco.us

Commissioner Jessica Vega Pederson
Same address
district3@multco.us

Commissioner Lori Stegmann
Same address
district4@multco.us

Washington County

Chair Andy Duyck
Washington County
155 North First Ave. MS-21
Hillsboro, OR 97124
cao@co.washington.or.us
503.846.8681

Commissioner Greg Malinowski
Same address
cao@co.washington.or.us
503.846.8681

Comm. Roy Rogers
Same address
cao@co.washington.or.us
503.846.8681

Comm. Dick Schouten
Same address
dick_schouten@co.washington.or.us
503.846.8681

Commissioner Bob Terry
Same address
cao@co.washington.or.us
503.846.8681

Metro

Council President Tom Hughes
Metro, 600 NE Grand Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
tom.hughes@oregonmetro.gov
503.797.1540

Councilor Sam Chase
Same address
sam.chase@oregonmetro.gov
503-797-1546

Councilor Carlotta Collette
same address
carlotta.collette@oregonmetro.gov
503.797.1540

Councilor Shirley Craddick
Same address
shirley.craddick@oregonmetro.gov
503.797.1547

Councilor Craig Dirksen
Same address
craig.dirksen@oregonmetro.gov
503.797.1549

Councilor Kathryn Harrington
Same address
kathryn.harrington@oregonmetro.gov
503.797.1553

Councilor Bob Stacey
same address
bob.stacey@oregonmetro.gov
503.797.1552